Find 11 Bus Route Maps (London)

11 Bus route starts from Liverpool Street Station and ends at  Fulham Town Hall. There is a total of 39 intermediate stops and it takes 69 minutes of journey time. Find detailed information of 12 bus route map, London.

12 Bus Route (London) Details

11 Bus Route London
Route/Bus Number  11
OriginLiverpool Street Station (L)
Destination Fulham Town Hall (T)
Total distance 
Journey time 69 minutes
Number Of Intermediate Stops 39
Operating Timings24×7 
11 Bus Route Maps (London)

11 Bus Route Maps London

Bus Stop No.Bus Stop Location
1 Liverpool Street Station (L)
2 Wormwood Street (Y)
3 Old Broad Street (LL)
4 Bank Station / Queen Victoria Street
5 St Paul’s Churchyard (SH)
6 St Paul’s Cathedral (SJ)
7 City Thameslink Stn / Ludgate Circus (F)
8 Shoe Lane (H)
9 Fetter Lane (W)
10 Chancery Lane (W)
11 The Royal Courts Of Justice (P)
12 Aldwych Australia House (G)
13 Aldwych / Drury Lane (R)
14 Savoy Street (U)
15 Bedford Street (J)
16 Trafalgar Squarecharing Cross (K)
17 Whitehall / Trafalgar Square (N)
18 Horse Guards Parade (S)
19 Parliament Square
20 Gt Smith St Westminster Abbey (V)
21 New Scotland Yard (Sd)
22 Westminster City Hall (SB)
23 Westminster Cathedral / Victoria Stn (M)
24 Victoria Coach Station (V)
26 Pimlico Road / Ebury Bridge Road (Q)
28 Royal Hospital Road (L)
29 Sloane Square Station (K)
30 Walpole Street (KA)
31 Markham Street (KB)
32 Chelsea Old Town Hall (KC)
33 Carlyle Square (KD)
34 Beaufort Street (QN)
35 Edith Grove / Worlds End (QR)
36 Worlds End Health Centre (GH)
37 Rumbold Road (GJ)
38 Tyrawley Road (GK)
39 Fulham Town Hall (T)

Also Check-


About the author

WhatBus.Com is a platform that provides bus routes and timings in various cities. We're helping millions of people to find the correct bus for their destination.

Leave a Comment