Find 12 Bus Route Maps (London)

12 Bus route starts from Oxford Circus Stn/Margaret Street and ends at Dulwich Library. There is a total of 35 intermediate stops and it takes 66 minutes of journey time. Find detailed information of 12 bus route map, London.

12 Bus Route (London) Details

12 Bus Route London
Route/Bus Number  12
OriginOxford Circus Stn / Margaret Street (RF)
Destination Dulwich Library (DE)
Total distance 
Journey time 66 minutes
Number Of Intermediate Stops 35
Bus Route Maps (London)

12 Bus Route Maps London

Bus Stop No.Bus Stop Location
1 Oxford Circus Stn / Margaret Street (RF)
2 Conduit Street / Hamleys Toy Store (T)
3 Piccadilly Circus (F)
4 Haymarket / Charles II Street (P)
5 Trafalgar Sq / Charing Cross Stn (A)
6 Whitehall / Horseguards Avenue (P)
7 Horse Guards Parade (S)
8 Westminster Stn / Parliament Square (G)
9 St Thomas’ Hospital / County Hall (E)
10 Lower Marsh (K)
11 Lambeth North Station (C)
12 St George’s Circus (D)
13 Elephant & Castle / London Road (D)
14 Elephant & Castle Station (R)
15 Larcom Street (A)
16 East Street (F)
17 Westmoreland Road (J)
18 Camberwell Road / Albany Road (N)
19 Bowyer Place (N)
20 Medlar Street (A)
21 Camberwell Church St / Camberwell Grn (K) 
22 St Giles Church (E) 
23 Vestry Road (N) 
24 Peckham Road / Southampton Way (P) 
25 Harris Academy (Q) 
26 Peckham Library (B) 
27 Clayton Road (K) 
28 Nigel Road (EA) 
29 Peckham Rye / East Dulwich Road (WN) 
30 The Gardens (WQ) 
31 Barry Road / Peckham Rye (WS) 
32 Upland Road (WT) 
33 Underhill Road (DZ) 
34 Goodrich Road (DD) 
35 Dulwich Library (DE) 

About the author

WhatBus.Com is a platform that provides bus routes and timings in various cities. We're helping millions of people to find the correct bus for their destination.

Leave a Comment