Find 9 Bus Route Maps (London)

9 Bus route starts from Hammersmith Bus Station and ends at  Aldwych. There is a total of 26 intermediate stops and it takes 47 minutes of journey time. Find detailed information of 12 bus route map, London.

9 Bus Route (London) Details

9 Bus Route London
Route/Bus Number
OriginHammersmith Bus Station (F)
Destination Aldwych / Drury Lane (E)
Total distance 
Journey time 47 minutes
Number Of Intermediate Stops 26
Operating Timings 
9 Bus Route Maps (London)

9 Bus Route Maps London

Bus stop No.Bus stop Location
1 Hammersmith Bus Station (F)
2 Latymer Court Hammersmith (G)
3 Brook Green (H)
4 North End Road (J)
5 Holland Road (L)
6 Warwick Gardens (W)
7 The Design Museum (Y)
8 Phillimore Gardens (U)
9 High Street Kensington (B)
10 Kensington Palace (M)
11 Palace Gate (RH)
12 Queen’s Gate (RK)
13 Royal Albert Hall (RL
14 Prince Of Wales Gate (RM)
15 Rutland Gardens (Kp)
16 Knightsbridge Station / Harrods (KH)
17 Hyde Park Corner Station (T)
18 Old Park Lane / Hard Rock Cafe (C)
19 Green Park Station (J)
20 Old Bond Street / Royal Academy (L)
21 Piccadilly Circus (B)
22 Haymarket / Jermyn Street (R)
23 Trafalgar Square (B)
24 Trafalgar Square / Charing Cross Station (E)
25 Southampton Street / Covent Garden (A)
26 Aldwych / Drury Lane (E)

Also Find-


About the author

WhatBus.Com is a platform that provides bus routes and timings in various cities. We're helping millions of people to find the correct bus for their destination.

Leave a Comment